Loading…
MpactSpring2018
Attending this event?
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, January 22
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

B217

Blake Manor Elementary

TBA


Tuesday, January 23
 

Tech Training Room A133


Wednesday, January 24
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

A136

B217

Central Administration Board Room

New Tech Middle School

Online


Thursday, January 25
 

Manor Middle School


Friday, January 26
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

Board Conference Room


Monday, January 29
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

B217

ShadowGlen Elementary


Wednesday, January 31
 

A136

B217

Tech Training Room A133


Saturday, February 3
 

TBA


Monday, February 5
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

TBA


Wednesday, February 7
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

A-133

New Tech Middle School

Oak Meadows Elementary

TBA


Thursday, February 8
 

Central Administration Board Room


Monday, February 12
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

TBA


Wednesday, February 14
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

A136

Online

TBA


Wednesday, February 21
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

A136

TBA

Tech Training Room A133


Thursday, February 22
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

Decker Middle School


Friday, February 23
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

B217

Board Conference Room


Monday, February 26
 

B217

Lagos Elementary

Presidential Meadows


Wednesday, February 28
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

A136

B217

New Tech Middle School


Monday, March 5
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

B217


Wednesday, March 7
 

Bluebonnet Trail Elementary

New Tech Middle School


Monday, March 19
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

Online


Wednesday, March 21
 

A136

Online

Tech Training Room A133


Thursday, March 22
 

Bluebonnet Trail Elementary


Monday, March 26
 

Decker Elementary School


Tuesday, March 27
 

B217


Wednesday, March 28
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

A136

B217

TBA


Wednesday, April 4
 

A136

Central Administration Board Room

Presidential Meadows


Monday, April 9
 

A-133

B217

TBA


Monday, April 16
 

TBA


Wednesday, April 18
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

A133

B217

TBA


Friday, April 20
 

B217


Monday, April 23
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

TBA


Wednesday, April 25
 

Manor High School

TBA


Thursday, April 26
 

Manor Elementary


Monday, April 30
 

10335 US Hwy 290E


Wednesday, May 2
 

Central Administration Board Room

Manor Elementary


Wednesday, May 9
 

10335 US Hwy 290E


Monday, May 14
 

Central Administration Board Room


Wednesday, May 16
 

10335 US Hwy 290E


Friday, May 18
 

B217

TBA


Monday, May 21
 

10335 US Hwy 290E

Central Administration Board Room


Thursday, May 31
 

A133